Champions of the Legacy*

Eugene Cain, Ed.D.
June Fox  Davis
Detroit Talladega College Alumni Club
Beulah  J. Dumas
Russell Holloway
Kellogg Foundation
Marvin McKinney, Ph.D.
Betty J.  Palm
Diane and James Reynolds
Edward Savage, M.D.
Kevin Scott, M.D.
Hollis Shaw
Beverly Shields
Michael Simmons
Kathleen Smith


Builders of the Legacy

Samuel Adams
Charles Anthony
Joy Armstrong
Alice Clark Pippins T'ofiri Atta
Carrie Bacon
Janet Brooks
Alma Brown
Arthur Brown
Lonnie Brown
Marva Harris Burns
Harriett  F. Byrom
Norman Campbell
Mildred Chenault
Clinn Cole
Ernestine Cole
Vanessa Coleman
Marilyn Hatcher Daniels
Daisy W. Davis
Shirley Dixon
Rosalyn Earl
Doreatha Edgecomb
Mary Fitzpatrick
Luther Garrison
James Gleason, M.D.
Marva I. Goff
Ann Green, Ph.D.

Ruby Greene
Archie Harmon
Gloria Harmon
Harry Harvey
Johnnie Ann Henderson
Gwen Hendrix
Karla Holloway, Ph.D.
Karen Y. Houston
Janis H. Jackson
Lucy Johnson
Jacob Jones
Kazetta H. King
Laverne Latson
Carline Leonard

Darron Lockett
Dorothy A. Mills
Maurice Minor
Darlene M. Neely
Jacqueline Nix
Bertha Burris Perkins
Cynthia Rahming
Cynthia W. Ratchford
Priscilla M. Robinson
Ora  M. Sheares
Vermelle P. Simmons
Angelean Smith, Ph.D.
Leonard Smith
Carolyn Smith Carter
Mercy Standford
Carolyn Thomas
Altamese Thompson
Rachelle Williams
Sandra Williams
Roland Yates

List updated as of September 15, 2018

*Contributions of $500.00 or more

Continuing The Legacy

The Talladega College National Alumni Association (TCNAA) would like to thank and salute donors who have affirmatively responded to our 2018 Legacy Fundraising Campaign to date. Remember, our fundraising goal is $150.000 by December 31, 2018. If you have not made a minimum contribution of $100.00 or more, now is the time to do so. Meanwhile, hats off to the following Talladega College graduates, former students, friends of the College, and organizations for their “Legacy Fund” support: