Chapter Presidents and/or Chapter Representatives to the Board 

  • Atlanta Chapter President – Norman Pitts – npittsiii@gmail.com
  • Atlanta Chapter Rep - Darlene Neely – dneely2@bellsouth.net
  • Birmingham Chapter President – Carolyn J. Thomas – carolynjthomas1948@gmail.com
  • Birmingham Chapter Rep - Hazel Bass Germany - hazelbg64@hotmail.com
  • Charleston Chapter President – Dorothy Jenkins – queensekayi@aol.com
  • Columbus, GA Chapter President – Zeresh Gosha - zgosha80@gmail.com
  • Columbus, GA rep - Connie Johnson - conniesky@aol.com
  • Detroit Chapter President and Rep – Eugene Cain – eugenecain@mac.com
  • Greater NY President Leroy Frazer – leroyfrazer@gmail.com
  • Greater NY Chapter Rep – Marilyn Hatcher Daniels – mzmardan@aol.com
  • Greater Washington DC President – Joy Daniel – jdaniel_legal@yahoo.com
  • Greater Washington DC Rep – Rachelle Williams – rachelle.l.williams@gmail.com
  • Los Angeles Chapter President – Dove Savage Pinkney – dsp18@msn.com
  • Macon Chapter President – Gerald Cook – Gerald.cook@scouting.org
  • ​Miami Chapter President - Edith Davis drdavisoffice@netzero.net
  • Miami Chapter Rep – Chester Fair – chester.fair@att.net
  • Mobile Chapter President - Kendal I. Foster, M.D. - kenmick@msn.com
  • Mobile Chapter Rep – Lawrence Carroll – Lcarroll01@comcastnet
  • Talladega Chapter President – Delesilyn Elston – deltadee4@bellsouth.net
  • Tampa Bay President – Rosalyn Earl – rozz257@yahoo.com
  • Tampa Bay Chapter Rep – Joann Stubbs Myers –  myers.joann@gmail.com
  • Triangle NC Chapter President – Russell Holloway – rholloway4@nc.rr.com
  • Tuscaloosa Chapter President – Elizabeth Wilson – elizabetwilson4@att.net 
  • Tuscaloosa, AL rep - Vanessa Coleman - coleman6060@yahoo.com
  • Western Carolina Chapter President - Darron Lockett – dlock1906@gmail.com

Board Officers

Board Officers and Chapter Representatives